Just Talking

I can’t say anything
Until now and forever
But it can be messy if i just standing
And watching
Sorry, my English is too bad
Doesn’t like she or he
Well… I think they’re more expert than me
Oh My God,,,,
Let me know about something important
I called it confidence
Yes… it’s easy for a part of people
I just sit on the corner and wait a miracle
Okay, miracle likes little light
Form the candle or
From the sun!?
That’s not little
That’s a Big big light
And the light say bling…bling..bling
Oh,, no
I don’t know what I’m talking about
Ok, sorry
Just talking
Maybe someday I will introduce about myself
Or maybe for ten minutes
I’ll try to make some explanation
Ya, something like that..
LOL (laugh out loud)
Nice to know you 😉

Leave a Reply

