Secret Soulmate 1/3

To you who knows who and where
Thank you for so long waiting for me

Who are you?

I never knew you, never for one moment
I see the outline of your face
Who the hell is so mysterious?
How great figure, making always blushing just thinking, he made me almost forget the pain of a broken feel many times heumm … Now I can laugh sore that has passed this exceptional, who on earth you will come when I have been prepared
It seems that you have prepared everything, seems clear that you are so close to the Lord thy…
Yeah .. . right … because you know when to come get me…
Strong sturdy become my home later …
Oh my God … let alone thinking this .. so silly … until I smiled to myself
Perhaps this is called faith and hope .. . He will come in accordance with the provisions of thy God
I was just being prepared to fall in love really fall when first gazing into his eyes and saw a figure apparently.
Then forget the pain of being betrayed …
And I still say…

Who are you…?

Leave a Reply

